Hey guys. I suck with numbers big time. Using this online calculator https://www.omnicalculator.com/finance/online-marketing-roi , help me make sense of how do I go about this.
Background: I'm doing direct response marketing, evergreen products, branded store, and my goal is to convert cold traffic directly into buying customers. Let's go with Average everything – avg CTR, avg Conversion Rate, avg everything. I don't have my own numbers to crunch yet with this store/products, so I just want to learn how to go about this systematically. Let's say I source my products at 22$ and sell for 89.99$
Thanks in advance.