My FB Profile has been restricted and I cannot request for a review anymore. This means that I cannot use the BM that is attached to it anymore (Advertising). The BM is still in good-standing though..
Is there a possibility to somehow unlink my restricted profile from my BM and attach a new profile to it, so I can use the BM again? There is a pixel on my BM with 500+ purchases data so I don't want to lose this. Please let me know! 🙂