Categories
Uncategorized

Deleting a Store

Just curious, if I was to delete a Printful store from the Printful itself, will it also delete order history and product templates? I'm wanting to move everything over to a different site and will no longer need the previous website.

Thanks in advance.

submitted by /u/Redepict
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *