Categories
Uncategorized

October 17th Webcast: B2B Commerce – What Industry Trendsetters Do Right

Thursday, October 17, 2013 8:30 a.m Pacific / 11:30 a.m Eastern / 5:30 p.m CET The B2B e-commerce landscape is changing. In fact, according to Forrester, the B2B commerce marketplace is nearly 5 times larger than the B2C marketplace. Leading edge companies such as Carolina Biological Supply know thi…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *